Swindon P.S.F.A Swindon Primary Schools Football Association

Member Schools 2020-21

Swindon P.S.F.A. has 68 member schools making it the largest primary schools' football association in the South-West of England.

Contact details for the teams managers at these schools can be viewed by clicking here.

If your school has not entered any of the competitions we organise and wishes to do so, or has a query about primary schools' football then please contact the secretary at swindonpsfa@gmail.com.

 Abbey Meads 

Badbury Park

Bishopstone C.E.




Bridlewood Brimble Hill Brook Field  Catherine Wayte Chiseldon
 Colebrook Infant  Colebrook Junior Covingham Park Drove East Wichel
Eastrop Infant Eldene Even Swindon Ferndale Gorse Hill
Grange Infant Grange Junior Greenmeadow Haydonleigh Haydon Wick
Hazelwood Holy Cross R.C. Holy Family R.C. Holy Rood R.C. King William Street C.E.
Lainesmead Lawn Lethbridge Liden Millbrook
Moredon Mountford Manor


Nythe Oakhurst


Oliver Tomkins C.E. Infant

Oliver Tomkins C.E. Junior  Orchid Vale Peatmoor

Red Oaks Robert le Kyng Rodbourne Cheney Ruskin Junior

Seven Fields

Shaw Ridge South Marston C.E. Southfield Junior St. Catherine's R.C. St. Francis' C.E.
St. Leonard's C.E. St. Mary's R.C. Swindon Academy Tadpole Farm C.E. The Chalet

 The Croft Tregoze   Wanborough  Westlea Westrop 







William Morris Wroughton Infant Wroughton Junior