Swindon P.S.F.A Swindon Primary Schools Football Association

Match photos gallery (with grateful thanks to Claire & Steve Baldwin and Paul Appleyard)

Action from the Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Newport S.F.A. u-11s match on Saturday September 7th 2019

Action from the Basingstoke P.S.F.A. vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday September 14th 2019

Action from the Newbury tournament on Saturday September 21st 2019

Action from the Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Afan Nedd S.F.A. u-11s match on Saturday September 28th 2019

Action from the Swansea S.F.A. u-11s vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 12th October 2019

Action from the Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Wokingham P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 19th October 2019

Action from the Woking P.S.F.A. vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 26th October 2019

Action from the Newbury P.S.F.A. vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 9th November 2019

Action from the Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Gloucester P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 16th November 2019

Action from Chiltern & S. Bucks P.S.F.A. vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 23rd November 2019

Action from Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Wokingham P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 7th December 2019

Action from Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Stevenage P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 14th December 2019

Photographs from our annual fundraising bag-pack at Sainsburys (Gablecross) on Saturday 21st December 2019

Action from Gloucester P.S.F.A. 'B' vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 4th January 2020

Action from Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Portsmouth P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 11th January 2020

Action from Afan Nedd S.F.A. u-11s vs Swindon P.S.F.A. on Saturday 18th January 2020

Action from Swindon P.S.F.A. vs Gloucester P.S.F.A. on Saturday 25th January 2020

Action from the Chiltern & South Bucks P.S.F.A. vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 1st February 2020

Action from the Swindon P.S.F.A. vs St. Albans P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 8th February 2020

Curry Night at Lalbagh Restaurant in Rodbourne on Monday 17th February 2020

Action from the Caerphilly S.F.A. u-11s vs Swindon P.S.F.A. match on Saturday 22nd February 2020

Action from Plymouth S.F.A. u-11s vs Swindon P.S.F.A. on Saturday 7th March 2020